Skip to content
Welcome to Arkansas Highway Safety Office eGrants

Welcome to the Online Grants Management System - Arkansas eGrants! 

Because this is a new online management system, all organizations will need to register with the system. 
Click here to watch the registration tutorial video.
Click here to watch the Sub-Grantee Training Video.
Steps to Get Started:
  • The initial registration for your organization must be completed by a Coordinator for the organization; 
  • Once the Coordinator registers the organization, they will receive an email Notification of Access Approval from the online systems administrator;
  • From that point, the Coordinator can designate access to your organizational account to other staff members as they see appropriate;
  • The Coordinator will become the Sub-Grantee Director and will be able to add a user for the role of Sub-Grantee Authorizing Official for their Mayor or County Judge;

For technical support please call Agate Software Helpdesk @ 1-800-820-1890
Available: Monday through Friday 8am - 8pm EDT

For all other questions, please contact ASP Arkansas Highway Safety Office @
Phone: (501) 618-8137 or Fax: (501) 618-8124
Available: Monday through Friday 8am - 5pm CST

Program Managers Contact List:
  • Colby Little
    colby.little@asp.arkansas.gov
  • Chip Payne
    chip.payne@asp.arkansas.gov
  • Cindy Grisham
    cindy.grisham@asp.arkansas.gov
  • Earma Brown
    earma.brown@asp.arkansas.gov
  • Michael Catanach
    michael.catanach@asp.arkansas.gov

Fiscal Manager & System Administrator
  • Gerald Buford
    gerald.buford@asp.arkansas.gov

Highway Safety Manager
  • Debra Hollis
    debra.hollis@asp.arkansas.gov

Highway Safety Administrator & System Administrator
  • Bridget White
    bridget.white@asp.arkansas.gov
Login